Garry Bjorklund 13.1 Round-Up

July 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

Between getting injured and being away from home, I didn’t spend as much time looking for race reports from Bjorklund as I would have liked to.  And when I did, I didn’t find as many as I thought I would.

Without any more fanfare, here are others’ race reports that I found:

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Garry Bjorklund 13.1 Round-Up

  • kristiolson says:

    I’m looking for a photo much like the one you have posted on your blog from last years 2011 Garry Bjorklund half marathon start. Do you happen to know how I can get a copy of that?
    Thanks Kristi – kristi547@aol.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Garry Bjorklund 13.1 Round-Up at Tundra Running.

meta

